What I’ve been up to

Hello everyone, Sonja P. here!

So you may have noticed that I haven’t been posting very much lately on my Merakiwriting Blog, if anything at all but I wanted to let you know that I still definitely have been writing!

Over the past almost two months I’ve been working on a novel series and have been entering competitions where my work may get noticed. The only issue is, a lot of the time the submission criteria for these competitions is that it cannot be previously published in any form, so unfortunately I cannot share it on my blog.

I’ve also been working on a new, more professional website and a new twitter feed solely for promoting my writing and potential achievements.

I still plan on posting on Merakiwriting Blog, but it will probably only be monthly, I’m still not quite sure.

If you liked what you read on this blog please feel free to check out my website and subscribe at https://sonjapeters.wixsite.com/writer and/or follow me at @sonjapeters43

I will be more active on my new website and active almost daily on Twitter and plan to give monthly newsletter updates and new writing on my Sonja Peters Author & Poet website!

I’ve been very excited to share this with you and I hope you will be interested in sharing the journey with me on my eventual road to novel publishing!

Thanks so much!

Sonja P.

Leave a Reply

